Tabloyu sağa sola kaydırabilirsin

Broker Analyst E-mail
Ak Securities Bertug Tuzun bertug.tuzun@akyatirim.com.tr
BGC Partners Analyst change in progress
BofAML Ilya Ogorodnikov ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com
Garanti Securities Analyst change in progress
Gedik Investmen Ali Kerim Akkoyunlu aakkoyunlu@gedik.com
Goldman Sachs Asli Tuncer asli.tuncer@gs.com
HSBC Securities Bülent Yurdagul bulentyurdagul@hsbc.com.tr
ICBC Burak Isyar burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr
Is Investments Mustafa Kucukmeral mkucukmeral@isyatirim.com.tr
Oyak Securities Melis Pocar melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
QNB Finans Invest Ozgur Ucur ozgur.ucur@qnbfi.com
Tacirler Investment Can Yurtcan can.yurtcan@tacirler.com.tr
Ünlü Menkul Değerler Erol Danis erol.danis@unluco.com
Wood&Co Pawel Wieprzowski pawel.wieprzowski@wood.com
Yapi Kredi Investment Gorkem Goker gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Yatırım Finansman Evren Gezer evren.gezer@yf.com.tr
Ziraat Invest Turgut Uslu tuslu@ziraatyatirim.com.tr