Tabloyu sağa sola kaydırabilirsin

Aracı Kurum Analist Telefon E-posta
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay +90 212 339 4228 bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
BofAML Ilya Ogorodnikov +7 495 662 6073 ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com
Garanti Yatırım  Barış İnce +90 212 384 1141 bince@garanti.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Asli Tuncer +971(4)376-3505 asli.tuncer@gs.com
İş Yatırım Kayahan Demirak +90 212 350 2552 kdemirak@isyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Yatırım Bulent Yurdagul +90 212 376 4612 bulentyurdagul@hsbc.com.tr
Yapi Kredi Yatırım Görkem Göker +90 212 319 7949 gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Oyak Menkul Değerler Melis Pocar +90 212 319 1215 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Tacirler Yatırım Can Yurtcan +90 212 355 2679 can.yurtcan@tacirler.com.tr
QNB Finans Yatırım Özgür Uçur +90 212 336 7284 ozgur.ucur@qnbfi.com
Ak Yatırım Bertuğ Tüzün +90 212 334 9531 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Gedik Yatırım Eren Ege Ayışık +90 212 385 4200 ege.ayisik@gedik.com
Erste Group Bank AG Ozan Umut Cebir +90 212 371 2537 umutcebir@tarkusu.com
Yatırım Finansman Serhat Kaya +90 212 334 9836 serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr
Wood&Co Gabriela Burdach +48 22 222 1545 gabriela.burdach@wood.com
ICBC Burak İşyar +90 212 276 2727 burak.isyar@icbcyatirim.com.tr