Broker Analyst Phone E-mail
BGC Partners Berna Kurbay +90 212 339 42 28 bkurbay@bgcpartners.com
BofAML Ilya Ogorodnikov +7 495 662 6073 ilya.ogorodnikov@baml.com
Garanti Securities Barış Ince +90 212 384 11 41 bince@garanti.com.tr
Goldman Sachs Asli Tuncer +971(4)376-3505 asli.tuncer@gs.com
Is Investments Kayahan Demirak +90 212 350 25 52 kdemirak@isyatirim.com.tr
HSBC Securities Bulent Yurdagul +90 212 376 46 12 bulentyurdagul@hsbc.com.tr
Yapi Kredi Investment Görkem Göker +90 212 319 79 49 gorkem.goker@ykyatirim.com.tr
Oyak Securities Melis Pocar +90 212 319 12 15 melis.pocar@oyakyatirim.com.tr
Tacirler Investment Ece Mandacı +90 212 355 26 79 ece.mandaci@tacirler.com.tr
QNB Finans Invest Özgür Uçur +90 212 336 72 84 ozgur.ucur@qnbfi.com
Ak Securities Bertug Tuzun +90 212 334 95 31 bertug.tuzun@akyatirim.com.tr
Gedik Investmen Eren Ege Ayışık +90 212 385 42 00 ege.ayisik@gedik.com
Erste Group Bank AG Ozan Umut Cebir +90 212 371 25 37 umutcebir@tarkusu.com
Yatırım Finansman Serhat Kaya +90 212 334 98 36 serhat.kaya@yf.com.tr